play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07725 588703 | 01235 227302
Boston House, Grove Business Park, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 9FF

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and a pleasure to do business.

    By KAREN G on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class dealer.. a pleasure to do business a quick and easy transaction. Very professional and true to word. Very impressed.. if the car is as good and reliable as the dealer we will be very very happy. Very sympathetic to my disability and helped throughout the process. Thank you very much Garry..


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By GEORGE S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful,generally a nice surprise.exce


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By MICHAEL L on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Highline Auto's could not be more helpful. I was given all the information I needed over the phone before I could even get around to viewing the car. The car was ready for me to test drive when I arrived and after that all of the paperwork was waiting for me in the office to confirm what had been discussed on the telephone. All in all I was impressed with the whole service. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    All good!

    By JOANNA S on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, easy process, friendly service. Good quality good price car. Love it!


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience!

    By CHRIS W on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish! Easy to deal with and talk to, puts you under no pressure with "hard sell" tactics and, as we had travelled from Worcester, even stayed till past 8pm to meet us! A pleasure to deal with, and would definitely reccomend to anyone looking for a great car, at a great price from a genuinely nice bloke.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By PAUL S on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service, quality. quick and efficient.Exactly what you are looking for when buying a car.


  • 5

    A Great experience

    By TONY D on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I traveled 75 miles to view the vehicle and found Garry had described it's condition with great honesty. We struck a deal and Garry did all the transfer and tax on line for me. Very efficient, not pushy, honest and fair. We paid for the vehicle and drove it home that day.


  • 5

    Excellent, very trustworthy

    By SIMON T on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in every way from start to finish. Garry is very easy to deal with, no pressure and a really nice guy. I will certainly buy a car(s!) from him again, no question.


  • 5

    Great service and great car.

    By PHILIP C on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service, highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MATTHEW B on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest, good service and communication from the start. Came out to pick me up from the train station when I returned to collect the car. Very happy with car and price. Much preferred service to what you get from larger sales driven car markets. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›