play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07725 588703 | 01235 227302
Boston House, Grove Business Park, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 9FF

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest. Exceeded all Expectations!

    By GOLD E on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    In one word--PERFECT! I couldn't ask for a better service. Highline Autos are great with regards to customer services. All my questions were genuinely answered. They are very professional, friendly and take customer needs to heart. The vehicle was exactly as advertised. An exceptional customer service with a warm welcome right from the train station as I would have struggled to locate the garage. Barry was a perfect gentleman, Not only did he help me to tax my vehicle, he also printed out printed out some documentation which I should have gone to a business centre to do. I highly recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    Excellent experience with highline autos

    By ANNIE H on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a joy dealing with garry he was not pushy like larger car dealerships, you where treated like a person and not a statistic You ask questions and he gave you honest answers and yes we will be keeping an eye on highline autos in the future for our next car, Thank you garry


  • 5

    5* customer service, honest and genuine.

    By KELLY G on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, helpful and trustworthy. Easiest car I've ever bought.


  • 5

    Professional, Fast, Honest and Kind

    By WILL F on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW Z4 from Highline Autos. I met Garry when I went to view the car. He was very clued up about the car but by no means pushy. He encouraged me to try all the features and performance of the car and not hold back. He let the car do all the talking and it certainly is a great car! Furthermore, Garry helped me with transportation by picking me up from a nearby station on the day of collection. The professionalism and quality of the service offered, combined with a great car that is exactly what was described and exactly what I wanted has made me a very happy customer! I would certainly recommend Highline Autos.


  • 5

    Professional and Enthusiastic

    By ANTHONY H on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I met with Garry (Highline Autos) to view the VW Golf 1.6 Bluemotion at a time of my convenience. He was informative and enthusiastic without being pushy. He showed me all the relevant paperwork that had been filed very professionally. On accepting my offer for the car with a PX, Garry was very amiable in allowing me to select a time to purchase the car that fitted in with my work schedule. On meeting for the transaction Garry met me and took me to the office to fill out the paperwork. He filled out as much as he could whilst leaving me only to complete the essentials. This was a very thorough and professional transaction that could not have been completed any better! I would not hesitate in recommending Highline Autos in the future or utilising them again if a suitable motor became available.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, trustworthy and fair

    By JONATHAN F on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gary at Highline was extremely fair and helpful throughout the whole purchase process. He's polite, knowledgeable and an extremely calm man. I'd recommend him and his company very highly for any car purchase. He normally has a very discerning choice of quality automobiles.


  • 5

    great to deal with, very helpful ,

    By SIMON W on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer , easy to deal with, very helpful ,what more could you ask for


  • 5

    Great Service and Good Experience

    By BEN T on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Helpful in terms of arranging times to see the car and a friendly approach. Would definitely recommend to others looking to purchase a car!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By MARK T on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite service and good knowledge on the car


  • 5

    Excellent Service from start to finish!

    By DAVID A on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my initial contact, subsequent discussions to actual handover of the vehicle, Gary was both professional and pleasant to deal with throughout. Due to the distance from my location, I was unable to view the car until several days after it became ready for sale, but at no stage did Gary become pushy. When I arrived the vehicle was immaculately presented, with all paperwork in place to view. All in all, Gary was a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him without hesitation.