play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07725 588703 | 01235 227302
Boston House, Grove Business Park, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 9FF

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great to deal with, very helpful ,

    By SIMON W on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer , easy to deal with, very helpful ,what more could you ask for


  • 5

    Great Service and Good Experience

    By BEN T on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Helpful in terms of arranging times to see the car and a friendly approach. Would definitely recommend to others looking to purchase a car!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By MARK T on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite service and good knowledge on the car


  • 5

    Excellent Service from start to finish!

    By DAVID A on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my initial contact, subsequent discussions to actual handover of the vehicle, Gary was both professional and pleasant to deal with throughout. Due to the distance from my location, I was unable to view the car until several days after it became ready for sale, but at no stage did Gary become pushy. When I arrived the vehicle was immaculately presented, with all paperwork in place to view. All in all, Gary was a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him without hesitation.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, professional and good value

    By TONY K on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Gary impressed us right from the start, and continued to do so right thru'. He was determined to make sure our car was in good order for us, and did all one could hope for. When a warning light came on, causing the car to go into a limp mode, he immediately offered a full refund. However, as we were keen to buy from him, so he loaned us another car while he had the fault fixed, and provided us with a new MOT as well. The car has performed very well and we recommend anyone to buy from him.


  • 5

    A reliable car dealer. What a change

    By Andrew T on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased with the Jaguar We bought from Highline Autos, We were dealt with professionaly. No pressure selling. There were a few little things that were attended to before I picked the car up as Gary had agreed. We mentioned that our daughter was just about to start driving and he rang a few days later and told us of a learner car he had just taken into stock. It is a lovely little fiat that is also on our drive now. Hopefully the l plates won't be on it much longer !


  • 5

    Another satisfied repeat customer .

    By Brian H on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have bought from Highline Autos. I had been very pleased with my last car so was happy to give them another try when looking for a second car. They were very helpful and knowledgeable when explaining the features of the car and running costs. Garry was very flexible when arranging viewing times and I didn't feel at all pressurised . I would certainly recommend Highline Autos when looking to buy a good used car.


  • 5

    Mondeo Titanium x

    By PAUL P on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with indeed, an extremely pleasant chap also.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TRUDIE D on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, fair and trustworthy!


  • 5

    very pleased with car and service

    By PHILLIP H on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly easy to got on with and not pushy