play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Rate

    By Terry D on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first time I set foot in showroom I made to feel welcome, no hassle and as asked, left to look around on my own. After I had selected car staff were very helpful and open and everything promised was meet. I left with a car with the satisfaction and confidence that I had made a great choice in car and dealer. You will not find anyone bette.r


  • 5

    Buying my 1st car

    By TRACEY W on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with highline autos was exceptional. I had been very nervous about buying my 1st car and there was no need everyone was so kind and helpful and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to use Highline autos


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer

    By CLIVE P on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience to be straightforward and the vehicle was just as described.


  • 5

    The way it should be

    By DAVID G on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was friendly and professional easy to deal with 'old school' ( should be more of in the motor industry) Car presented well with no issues other than A/c not working but rectified without fuss


  • 5

    Honestly and considerate

    By NAOMI H on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highline autos is an honest and trust worthy guy. He lets you look at the vehicles without any pressure. Genuinely a pleasure to buy from. Excellent company


  • 5

    Soooooo easy!

    By JACQUELINE T on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call l felt l was in honest hands ! The experience of buying a car from Highline Autos was slick professional and freindly! Love the car and it is what it said on the tin.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PETER C on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. No pressure from Garry. Gave me a decent price for my P/X, and a good price on the car I bought Even slipped me 20 quid to get fuel as the light had come on during the test drive


  • 5

    Highline Autos - worth a visit for quality cars

    By MARK D on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales manager was extremely helpful and the deal was done super-efficient and painlessly. Easiest car purchase I've ever made.


  • 5

    Genuine car dealer

    By SUSAN H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard selling!!. The Dealer was happy to show me around the cars that I liked and insisted on a test drive. He's a very rare genuine car dealer. I will definitely go back to him for my next car.


  • 5

    A good experience buying a car

    By KATHLEEN M on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from this garage. I bought a car from them in early August and am very happy with it. I had been to 5 other garages while looking for a car and this was the best. No hard sell, a decent car at a good price, car available to test drive when requested, car ready for pick up after purchase when agreed. A very good experience.


‹ Prev Next ›