play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A++++++++++

    By Fran D on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    6/5 !!! Very happy with car. Service was above and beyond. I will definitely return.


  • 5

    An opportunity too good to miss......

    By CAMERON M on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company are a delight to deal with. Friendly, professional and helpful and that is AFTER they have sold and delivered the car! Nothing is too much trouble and every effort is attempted to meet the customers requirements. I thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership

    By JOHN H on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first contact, I could sense that the owner and this dealership were what I was looking for. They were fair, honest and amicable. A pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARK N on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a 2011 XJ from Highline. The car lived up to the photographs beautifully. Service was very friendly and helpful with no pressure sales. Would cheerfully recommend going here to anyone looking for hassle free and friendly car buying.


  • 5

    First Class

    By MIKE L on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with, totally hassle free purchase.


  • 5

    Purchasing my 1st Convertible

    By LINDA W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    *****1ST CLASS SERVICE - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED*****

    By JOANNA R on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale of a high end low mileage car which was immaculately presented. Being a single female I did not feel intimidated in the slightest. Very professional from start to finish with nothing being too much trouble. Will definitely be back! 1st class service - Thanks Garry.


  • 5

    Complete satisfaction

    By ANDREW C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service. Extremely pleased with the vehicle I purchased would recommend high line autos


  • 5

    The best experience ever!!

    By JESSIE D on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! The guy was happy to meet me on the evening of a bank holiday to first see the car, next time we came he let me and my partner go for a test drive just the two of us which was so lovely, and then after I had put my deposit down he had the car MOT’d and ready for me by the next day!! The car is beautiful and I’m so happy with my purchase, I would recommend this garage to anyone :)


  • 5

    BMW 330 M sport

    By DANIEL G on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Staff were polite and very accommodating and made the buying simple. Car was a delight to drive home. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›