play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
MELLORS GARAGE, FARINGDON ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 9TE

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service!!!

    By SONYA K on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant!! Easy, Friendly smooth!! I didn’t get pushed or rushed into signing anything!! Salesman was terrific!!


  • 5

    A great service

    By JONATHON RICHARD C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great friendly team. A pleasure doing business with you and live my new car!


  • 5

    New car very happy

    By KEVIN S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with got a great deal you can have a good look at the cars on your own without any one jumping on you to try selling it to you 10/10


  • 5

    Great service

    By SUZIE H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is probably the most genuine Car Dealer. He has great cars at great prices. His customer service is second to none. I would certainly buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By KIM L on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't recall ever experiencing such good service from a car dealer. Everything was relaxed and smooth and the car is exceptional. It's clear that Gary and his team really put customer service first.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 118d (part exchange)

    By MATTHEW R on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service. Everyone was helpful, there was a relaxed atmosphere and I didn’t feel pressured into making a purchase. The car was very competitively priced and a good price was offered for the part exchange. Well worth the extra distance travelled.


  • 5

    Simple easy and relaxed.

    By ANNAN B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great coms and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Good customer service and swift easy purchase. Atmosphere was relaxedand the garage/showroom was nice and clean.


  • 5

    First Rate

    By Terry D on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first time I set foot in showroom I made to feel welcome, no hassle and as asked, left to look around on my own. After I had selected car staff were very helpful and open and everything promised was meet. I left with a car with the satisfaction and confidence that I had made a great choice in car and dealer. You will not find anyone bette.r


  • 5

    Buying my 1st car

    By TRACEY W on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with highline autos was exceptional. I had been very nervous about buying my 1st car and there was no need everyone was so kind and helpful and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to use Highline autos


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer

    By CLIVE P on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience to be straightforward and the vehicle was just as described.


‹ Prev Next ›