play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01235 766566 | 07725 588703

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By PETER W on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was immaculately presented. Very competitive price. Easy transaction. Helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommended.

  • 5

    Porsche boxter sale

    By MARCUS G on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the sale of my new Porsche Boxter. High line Autos were very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • 5

    Trustworthy and helpful

    By AMY ROSE D on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've learned through previous experiences that car salesmen can be predatory and insistent to the point you're uncomfortable. Highline Autos is the opposite and most pleasant car buying experience I've had. I felt that I made my decisions in my own time, wasn't pressured and only approached when I had questions. The process was organised, quick and reassuring and I left having reserved my new car within the hour. Small issues that I had picked up were dealt with before I collected the car and I couldn't be happier with the service.

  • 5

    A good experience all in all.

    By TRACEY H on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying off Highline Autos was simple and a very straightforward process. Salesman was polite helpful and efficient.

  • 5

    Seen it, bought it

    By JESSICA T on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round, easy to find, good showroom

  • 5

    Over the moon

    By MIKE C on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having spent countless hours and days hunting for the right spec car, I boiled my search down to two likely candiates. Both were a good distance away and typically in opposite directions. A quick check of customer reviews left me feeling Highline Autos would be the sensible place to visit first. After a few phone calls to double check some questions on the car, all of which were happily answered and made me feel very confindent I was not about to waste my time travelling. Upon arriving the car was everything described and beautifully presented. Garry is the nicest and most genuine down to earth car salesman I have ever met! Zero hard sell and gave me all the time in the world to look over the car. The showroom is of a very high standard, stocked with beautiful exotica right down to clean first starter cars. To cut a long story short, I drove home in my new car with a very big smile on my face.

  • 5

    Easy reliable comfortable and confident

    By TERRY D on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very knowledgable on product answered all question and backed them up with proof. Filled me with confidence that what was advertised I was getting with no hidden extras or problems Would recommend very highly to anyone considering purchasing a used car

  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By JOSHUA S on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent dealer with highly professional service.

  • 5

    Straightforward and simple

    By KATHRYN S on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed a budget car fairly urgently due to mine being written off in an accident. Highline Autos were convenient to get to for me and as I woman purchasing alone, I felt completely at ease and confortable witht the experience. Car was re-MOT'd for 12 months and came with 3 months warranty for extra peace of mind. Happy with my little Fiesta!

  • 5

    Friendly, trustworthy car dealer

    By MICHAEL D on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly what I was looking for & the description was accurate. Many thanks

‹ Prev Next ›