play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The way it should be

    By DAVID G on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was friendly and professional easy to deal with 'old school' ( should be more of in the motor industry) Car presented well with no issues other than A/c not working but rectified without fuss


  • 5

    Honestly and considerate

    By NAOMI H on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highline autos is an honest and trust worthy guy. He lets you look at the vehicles without any pressure. Genuinely a pleasure to buy from. Excellent company


  • 5

    Soooooo easy!

    By JACQUELINE T on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call l felt l was in honest hands ! The experience of buying a car from Highline Autos was slick professional and freindly! Love the car and it is what it said on the tin.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PETER C on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. No pressure from Garry. Gave me a decent price for my P/X, and a good price on the car I bought Even slipped me 20 quid to get fuel as the light had come on during the test drive


  • 5

    Highline Autos - worth a visit for quality cars

    By MARK D on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales manager was extremely helpful and the deal was done super-efficient and painlessly. Easiest car purchase I've ever made.


  • 5

    Genuine car dealer

    By SUSAN H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard selling!!. The Dealer was happy to show me around the cars that I liked and insisted on a test drive. He's a very rare genuine car dealer. I will definitely go back to him for my next car.


  • 5

    A good experience buying a car

    By KATHLEEN M on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from this garage. I bought a car from them in early August and am very happy with it. I had been to 5 other garages while looking for a car and this was the best. No hard sell, a decent car at a good price, car available to test drive when requested, car ready for pick up after purchase when agreed. A very good experience.


  • 5

    Lovely Fiesta, great service

    By ANDREW C on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Car was exactly as described and immaculately presented. No pressure to buy. Gary was very helpful. Well worth the journey from the south coast. Would certainly return when we are next looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service once again

    By ELAINE R on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car we have purchased from high line autos, I recently bought a 1-0 EcoBoost but unfortunately it didn’t suit my needs after five weeks They kindly let me part exchange the car against another car without any questions, he was very helpful , with three daughters they will all look to Garry for their cars in the future.Thank you highline autos , once again a very professional, painless experience.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By LOUISE O on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly garage really helpful excellent service


‹ Prev Next ›