play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish.

    By Trisha B on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were made feel comfortable and welcome on our first visit. No pressure selling, no trying to push us into looking at other cars. Non commitment test drive and time to go away to think before purchase. On purchase of car, it was on our terms and nothing was too much trouble. We definately will be going back shortly for second car. Can't recommend Highline Autos enough.


  • 5

    A Quality car

    By KEVIN B on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highline Autos provided a friendly and professional service. No pressure and a good deal.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business.

    By HARRY N on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, straight talking and fair. The K1300S was in excellent condition and a fair price for my Son's VN900 was painlessly agreed. Many thanks for a first class service, topped off with a genuine smile .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Zoe H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After having a few bad experiences with car shopping in the past I always dread it. I wanted a certain car and traveled all over to find it, after viewing the car at Highline Autos and speaking to the staff I knew this was the place for me. I couldn’t recommend them enough, the car is an absolute beauty and the customer service was excellent. Thank you for restoring my faith.


  • 5

    Very Highly Recommended

    By JOANNA R on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Garry @ Highline Autos. Excellent service from start to finish and a rare thing to find such a genuine trader. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Car exchange

    By MO R on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The friendly service and expert staff make you want to return to deal with them again and again. Keep up the good work :)


  • 5

    Very pleased with my purchase from Highline Autos

    By LORETTA B on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with this Garage. A stress free and calm buying experience with a very obliging salesman. The little car I bought was everything I felt it was going to be from the description and reputation of this genuine garage. Thank you and when I want a replacement in a few years time I intend to come back.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest, highly recommend.

    By HANNA D on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 450 miles round trip to highline autos to get the car I had my eye on. Initially a very lovely phone call about the car that totally put me at ease over driving that distance and that I would not be disappointed when I got there, and I wasn’t at all, the car was totally as described and had all the up to date work done on it as agreed. I was in and out within about half an hour. I was very pleased with how easy and simple everything was and I totally love my new car! After sales customer care has also been spot on, even from a Distance. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By AMANDA G on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very pleased with my car purchase. Would recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent , trouble free purchase experience.

    By TONY K on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have come to the point buying my second car from Highline Autos that I can buy without even seeing the vehicle, I can trust them completely. I'm so pleased with the new car and how easy it was made it to reserve and then purchase it. I highly recommend Highline. I cannot imagine buying from anyone else.


‹ Prev Next ›