play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
MELLORS GARAGE, FARINGDON ROAD, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 9TE

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying our Fiat 500S

    By GILL B on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, viewed the car and had a test drive on Saturday and picked the car up today (Monday). Car was fully valeted, MOT’d and taxed all ready for collection. No sales pressure as we have found with some other garages. Fast, friendly and local service. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    Highline Autos do Highline Customer Care Too

    By MARTIN B on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Popped in on off chance, sorted test drive and drove off in my new car 36 hours later. Staff do not push you into anything you are given all the information you ask and left to get on with it, no pressure at all. I didn't even spot the missing parcel rack until I picked up the car and a replacement had already been ordered for delivery to my house before I arrived to collect the keys.


  • 5

    Great team at Highline Autos

    By ADAM S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I thought Highline Autos were really good, very friendly honest and helpful team, they were quick on getting the car ready for us. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Buy 2nd hand car.

    By JOHN H on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Garry very accommodating and laid back. Open to negotiation. Only had car one day so hope no problems!!


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle unseen

    By JOHN B on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The garage was responsive and helpful. I purchased a vehicle based on the auto trader advertisment and phone conversation with the garage alone, and when it was delivered it was exactly as described. I would buy from the garage again based on my experience.


  • 5

    Very pleased with our car.

    By MICHAEL F on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a 57 plate VW Touran. For its age, the car was in very good condition. They replaced the cam belt and included that work in the price of the car. So far so good. We are very happy with vehicle and would definitely look at buying from Highline Autos in the future despite the fact that they are quite a distance from us.


  • 5

    Customer relations perfect lesson.

    By SUZANNE H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just perfect, no hard sell thank goodness! Gary was helpful and friendly, couldn’t really ask for more!


  • 5

    Mercedes for my wife

    By KARL M on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This company is exceptionally helpful. The whole buying process was very relaxed. The owner is genuine, straightforward and knowledgeable. You can tell that he cares about the customers and his cars. I had no hesitation in purchasing the car without even visiting the forecourt. Delivery was arranged with no issues.


  • 5

    BMW 330 touring

    By BARRY G on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Buying a car from Highline autos was one of the best experience I have had Thank you


  • 5

    Great car buying experience at Highline autos

    By MICHAEL C on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highline made the buying experience fantastic! He was honest about what he knew and didn't know about the car. No pressure just let me ask questions and take my time in deciding. After the decision was made he walked me through the transfer, tax and insurance process . Easy peasy!!


‹ Prev Next ›