play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very pleased with car and service

    By PHILLIP H on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly easy to got on with and not pushy


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Sarah R on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, Great Service and Great Price, Thank you Highline


  • 5

    Great

    By KEITH N on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A really pleasant experience. Highline Autos... I think I've found the honest used car dealer. And my Jeep, so far.. brilliant! Thank you Gary.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy going

    By Gerry H on 08 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Yousef & Gary we’re very helpfull. No pressure felt very comfortable very happy with my purchase I would recommend people to view there vehicles


  • 5

    Highly recommended, professional and friendly

    By Rhoda G on 21 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Kawasaki ZX6R from Highline autos. I purchased the bike in February with the hope to pass my test some weeks later. But I had several cancellations meaning I couldn’t pick up the bike when I’d hoped. Garry was flexible and agreed to hold the bike until I was able to collect it. I have had a very positive experience using Highline autos and would highly reccommend this dealer to anyone interested in buying a car or bike. They are very professional in their approach and give you adequate time to view the vehicle without coming across pushy. I also had a small issue once collecting the bike which was resolved quickly under warranty. I will certainly be looking to buy any further vehicles from this dealer. It has been a breath of fresh air to do business with such an honest and friendly salesman.


  • 5

    High quality at Highline

    By Philip W on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mini Cooper S Convertible in October, received first class service from both the people I dealt with, I found them to be very straight forward and trust worthy. We had a minor fault with the car towards the end of the warranty period but non the less a fairly expensive repair due to the cost of the genuine BMW parts, the guys at Highline agreed without hesitation and allowed us to get the repair done locally. You can buy with confidence from Highline and I hope to be able to use them again in the future myself. Quality Car, Quality Service, Quality Aftercare sensibly priced - what more could you want?


  • 5

    Happy New Car

    By NEIL J on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to buy from. Simple honest and fair. Very happy with the whole experience!


  • 5

    Have purchaed two vehicles from High line Auto's

    By Janet B on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, brilliant sales team have purchased two cars from them a Lexus and an Audi A3, can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Brought car CMAX ford auto

    By Andy R on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We brought a car from them and after a couple of days we had a EML light come on called them back to tell them and without any problems took it back in and repaired/ replaced the part that was faulty can not say well done and thank you enough for there promise and services cheers (sales person) and the rest of the team


  • 5

    great place to buy a car

    By Sarah B on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    really was a great experience purchasing our car from highline. nice quick and smooth process. the guy are really helpful. nothing was to much. we are very pleased with the car.