play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High quality at Highline

    By Philip W on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mini Cooper S Convertible in October, received first class service from both the people I dealt with, I found them to be very straight forward and trust worthy. We had a minor fault with the car towards the end of the warranty period but non the less a fairly expensive repair due to the cost of the genuine BMW parts, the guys at Highline agreed without hesitation and allowed us to get the repair done locally. You can buy with confidence from Highline and I hope to be able to use them again in the future myself. Quality Car, Quality Service, Quality Aftercare sensibly priced - what more could you want?


  • 5

    Happy New Car

    By NEIL J on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to buy from. Simple honest and fair. Very happy with the whole experience!


  • 5

    Have purchaed two vehicles from High line Auto's

    By Janet B on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, brilliant sales team have purchased two cars from them a Lexus and an Audi A3, can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Brought car CMAX ford auto

    By Andy R on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We brought a car from them and after a couple of days we had a EML light come on called them back to tell them and without any problems took it back in and repaired/ replaced the part that was faulty can not say well done and thank you enough for there promise and services cheers (sales person) and the rest of the team


  • 5

    great place to buy a car

    By Sarah B on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    really was a great experience purchasing our car from highline. nice quick and smooth process. the guy are really helpful. nothing was to much. we are very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great Buy. Pressure free.

    By Sam H on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought one of the cheaper cars back in October. Six months on I am very happily with my little Suzuki Swift. Very helpful on the phone and when looking at the car. I could be described as a nervous buyer when it comes to cars, and there was no pressure at all. For all my apprehension, definitely a trustworthy dealer. Thanks again for the car.


  • 5

    Absolutely 5 star experience

    By Lee C on 28 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff,very helpful,take time to make you feel as calm as anything,absolutely no pressure imposed to make you buy, will certainly fully recommend


  • 5

    Superb vehicle and company.

    By Robin R on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have delayed posting our review until we had our car, a Skoda Superb, for a month. This has enabled us to get to know the vehicle thoroughly so we can give a truly informed comment. The car has lived up to everything we were promised. The service was superb too - polite, patient and without any undue sales pressure. Though we live at some distance we will recommend all our friends and acquaintances check this company's stock when they are changing cars. Thank you so much from two very satisfied customers.


  • 5

    Excellent Car

    By Vince E on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car for a great price, can not fault from start to finish, no pressure from dealer a very relaxed time through the process. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Smaller cars are sold by a third party

    By P B on 18 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking at the smaller, cheaper models advertised by Highline Autos, I hope that this comment will help you make a decision before you travel. I called Highline on the number provided. The gentleman explained that the smaller cars advertised are sold by his friend at a different location. I called his friend and arranged to go and view two Fiestas. Unfortunately the Fiesta I was most interested in had a broken bonnet release. The gentleman wasn't pushy and was helpful. However he did offer to let me take the car for a test drive when technically it was unsafe to do so (hit a bump in the road and the bonnet would be off the safety catch and flying into the windscreen). We looked at the second Fiesta, this had a broken driver's seat so I gave this one a miss too. The guy could not have been more friendly and helpful, but I was put off by the whole setup. In summary, for small cars you may not deal direct with Highline but with a third party operating off a driveway.

    Reply from Highline Autos on 21/06/17

    Very sorry you felt the need to go home after spending 2 hours looking at the Fiesta and leave a 2 star review, the customer in question was made fully aware that some of the smaller cars are advertised for a trader friend of mine as he doesn't have his own website and would be going to a different address 3 miles away, at the time of the call it wasn't a problem. The problem with the bonnet catch was an issue no one was aware of until it went for a quick valet we tried to call the customer to inform him but no answer, when he arrived he was made aware of this , i appreciate the customer may of thought the car unsafe to drive and there was a certain amount of common sense missing when asking if he wanted a test drive (salesperson now briefed for future reference) but as he'd already been there for quite a while if he'd of waited another 10 mins waiting and the technician had arrived and both problems were rectified in minutes , the car was sold the next day to a very happy customer