play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used Mitsubishi Outlander - purchase experience

    By BRIAN T on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were drawn to the vehicle, the way it was displayed on the forecourt...in excellent condition. The owner of the site was supportive and friendly, not pushy. We had a good test drive and we offered the full asking price. The positive of this was that when I asked for the timing belt to be changed before purchase, it was changed without argument. When we collected the vehicle, it was pointed out to me that the seller had noticed an issue with the diesel engine, and to my delight, he had replaced the part without hesitation. Also, both front tyres were close to the legal limit, so 2 good quality new tyres were fitted ahead of my collection. I felt that despite the high mileage of the vehicle, the service and attitude of Highline Autos was so positive that it instilled confidence. I drove the vehicle the 500 miles home to Scotland, and it performed perfectly. One month later, I am still delighted, and could not speak highly enough of Highline Autos. Thank you.


  • 5

    A very pleasant car buying experience

    By TRACY I on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We brought two cars from Highline Autos and my wife and I were very happy with the whole experience. We were given fair part-exchange values for our old cars and experienced no pressure as we took our time to make our decisions about the new ones. The service was great and the new cars prepared beautifully for collection. The paperwork was quick and hassle free. Overall, a great experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Highline Autos.


  • 5

    absolutely no issues with this dealer

    By Dave W on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful , friendly and pleasant experience. No pressure and relaxed


  • 5

    Excellent car, excellent service, highly recommend

    By Mark R on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just purchased my second car from Highline Autos. The first car I purchased three years ago and has never let me down. I was given an excellent px price for this vehicle against my recent purchase. I am very pleased with the new car and the service that I received was second to none. I would like to make any future vehicle purchases with Highline Autos and would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish.

    By Trisha B on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were made feel comfortable and welcome on our first visit. No pressure selling, no trying to push us into looking at other cars. Non commitment test drive and time to go away to think before purchase. On purchase of car, it was on our terms and nothing was too much trouble. We definately will be going back shortly for second car. Can't recommend Highline Autos enough.


  • 5

    A Quality car

    By KEVIN B on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highline Autos provided a friendly and professional service. No pressure and a good deal.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business.

    By HARRY N on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, straight talking and fair. The K1300S was in excellent condition and a fair price for my Son's VN900 was painlessly agreed. Many thanks for a first class service, topped off with a genuine smile .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Zoe H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After having a few bad experiences with car shopping in the past I always dread it. I wanted a certain car and traveled all over to find it, after viewing the car at Highline Autos and speaking to the staff I knew this was the place for me. I couldn’t recommend them enough, the car is an absolute beauty and the customer service was excellent. Thank you for restoring my faith.


  • 5

    Very Highly Recommended

    By JOANNA R on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Garry @ Highline Autos. Excellent service from start to finish and a rare thing to find such a genuine trader. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Car exchange

    By MO R on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The friendly service and expert staff make you want to return to deal with them again and again. Keep up the good work :)