play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Golf 1.8T GTI

    By JOHN N on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb car and customer service. The car was immaculately prepared ready for collection. Proper car dealership which values it’s customers. Thanks again.


  • 5

    MG 6 purchase May 2019

    By MARK L on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought an MG6 from Garry at Highline Autos. Had a great experience no pressure and great service . The price was good and got a good price for my part exchange. Would highly recommend . And will go back next time I'm looking for a car.


  • 5

    Easy buying process, excellent car

    By MATTHEW R on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent experience, staff were very helpful and accommodating. Car has clearly been well looked after and I'm very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great car, great price, nice people

    By ROB W on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best car buying experience I've had. The staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. The cars are all very well presented and offered at very competitive prices. No pressure, no hassle, just a very enjoyable purchasing experience. I would not hesitate in recommended them.


  • 5

    Great little Suzuki

    By SPENCER D on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a px Suzuki from Garry for my teenage son. Even though it wasn’t an expensive car, he collected us from the railway station and treated us as if it was. The car is great and drove really well back on the 200 mile journey. It was worth the trip and will certainly look out for Garry’s garage the next time I need a car for a member of my family. I looked at his other vehicles while there and there was a really nice selection. All motors seem fairly priced and compared to most other dealers out there he is down to earth and hassle free. One of the good guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By MALCOLM C on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant no other way to describe the experience, lovely man and great deal.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By REBECCA M on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, non-pressurised car shopping experience.


  • 5

    My car buying experience @ highline autos

    By MARK B on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my BMW 118d Sport from Highline Autos in May. I found the team were professional, engaging, knowledgeable and above all very friendly and welcoming . I would have no hesitation in recommending Highline to anyone who is looking for a good quality used vehicle for a very fair price. Mark B


  • 5

    Used Mitsubishi Outlander - purchase experience

    By BRIAN T on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were drawn to the vehicle, the way it was displayed on the forecourt...in excellent condition. The owner of the site was supportive and friendly, not pushy. We had a good test drive and we offered the full asking price. The positive of this was that when I asked for the timing belt to be changed before purchase, it was changed without argument. When we collected the vehicle, it was pointed out to me that the seller had noticed an issue with the diesel engine, and to my delight, he had replaced the part without hesitation. Also, both front tyres were close to the legal limit, so 2 good quality new tyres were fitted ahead of my collection. I felt that despite the high mileage of the vehicle, the service and attitude of Highline Autos was so positive that it instilled confidence. I drove the vehicle the 500 miles home to Scotland, and it performed perfectly. One month later, I am still delighted, and could not speak highly enough of Highline Autos. Thank you.


  • 5

    A very pleasant car buying experience

    By TRACY I on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We brought two cars from Highline Autos and my wife and I were very happy with the whole experience. We were given fair part-exchange values for our old cars and experienced no pressure as we took our time to make our decisions about the new ones. The service was great and the new cars prepared beautifully for collection. The paperwork was quick and hassle free. Overall, a great experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Highline Autos.