play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely Fiesta, great service

    By ANDREW C on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Car was exactly as described and immaculately presented. No pressure to buy. Gary was very helpful. Well worth the journey from the south coast. Would certainly return when we are next looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service once again

    By ELAINE R on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car we have purchased from high line autos, I recently bought a 1-0 EcoBoost but unfortunately it didn’t suit my needs after five weeks They kindly let me part exchange the car against another car without any questions, he was very helpful , with three daughters they will all look to Garry for their cars in the future.Thank you highline autos , once again a very professional, painless experience.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By LOUISE O on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly garage really helpful excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent and quick service!

    By MICHELLE M on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service! Walked in at 4pm drove out at 4.35pm in my new car. Car exactly as described on auto trader. I have already amd will continue to recommended these guys to my friends.


  • 5

    Honest people and great service

    By KAREN T on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, great service, quick and easy purchase very friendly people, love my new car :)


  • 5

    Trustworthy,honest highly recommended.

    By Elaine R on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 1.0 EcoBoost from High line autos,What a pleasurable experience High line autos provide, they are very friendly and professional, this is our third car , and it certainly won’t be last. I would highly recommend High line autos to any one who is looking for a car now or in the near future.


  • 5

    VW Golf 1.8T GTI

    By JOHN N on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb car and customer service. The car was immaculately prepared ready for collection. Proper car dealership which values it’s customers. Thanks again.


  • 5

    MG 6 purchase May 2019

    By MARK L on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought an MG6 from Garry at Highline Autos. Had a great experience no pressure and great service . The price was good and got a good price for my part exchange. Would highly recommend . And will go back next time I'm looking for a car.


  • 5

    Easy buying process, excellent car

    By MATTHEW R on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent experience, staff were very helpful and accommodating. Car has clearly been well looked after and I'm very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great car, great price, nice people

    By ROB W on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best car buying experience I've had. The staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. The cars are all very well presented and offered at very competitive prices. No pressure, no hassle, just a very enjoyable purchasing experience. I would not hesitate in recommended them.