play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
MELLORS GARAGE, FARINGDON ROAD, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 9TE

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good and relaxed service.

    By KEVIN B on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my car from Highline Autos, Garry provided excellent service with no pressure an honest answers. Would recommend for an excellent vehicle purchase experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great customer service.

    By MARK P on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought an XC60, fantastic experience customer service was excellent, they went above and beyond to help me. This is the second car I have brought here and will definitely go back again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By SAM E on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, very informative and friendly. Easy to contact and arrange viewing and collection, sale couldn’t have gone smoother.


  • 5

    Car sale salesman

    By DARREN W on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, car was as decribed,salesman wasnt pushy and very relaxed


  • 5

    Great service

    By JONATHAN P on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, absolutely no pressure even though I needed the vehicle for work. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Happy Customer.

    By TRACEY C on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite the lockdown arranged and appointment to view the car / test drive. No high pressure sales pitch just helpful and informative. Gave us a good deal on a little Toyota Aygo.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Land Rover Freelander 2.

    By CHRIS W on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive to my questions over email/text and the vehicle was exactly as described when I travelled to view it. Very relaxed experience when I viewed the vehicle. A straightforward purchase as a result. Very happy with the car. Highly reccomend Highline Auto's.


  • 5

    Great Service!!!

    By SONYA K on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant!! Easy, Friendly smooth!! I didn’t get pushed or rushed into signing anything!! Salesman was terrific!!


  • 5

    A great service

    By JONATHON RICHARD C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great friendly team. A pleasure doing business with you and live my new car!


  • 5

    New car very happy

    By KEVIN S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with got a great deal you can have a good look at the cars on your own without any one jumping on you to try selling it to you 10/10