play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with my purchase from Highline Autos

    By LORETTA B on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with this Garage. A stress free and calm buying experience with a very obliging salesman. The little car I bought was everything I felt it was going to be from the description and reputation of this genuine garage. Thank you and when I want a replacement in a few years time I intend to come back.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest, highly recommend.

    By HANNA D on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 450 miles round trip to highline autos to get the car I had my eye on. Initially a very lovely phone call about the car that totally put me at ease over driving that distance and that I would not be disappointed when I got there, and I wasn’t at all, the car was totally as described and had all the up to date work done on it as agreed. I was in and out within about half an hour. I was very pleased with how easy and simple everything was and I totally love my new car! After sales customer care has also been spot on, even from a Distance. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By AMANDA G on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very pleased with my car purchase. Would recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent , trouble free purchase experience.

    By TONY K on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have come to the point buying my second car from Highline Autos that I can buy without even seeing the vehicle, I can trust them completely. I'm so pleased with the new car and how easy it was made it to reserve and then purchase it. I highly recommend Highline. I cannot imagine buying from anyone else.


  • 5

    110% HAPPY

    By JASON B on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    HI having just bought a car yesterday am pleased to say that the owner was pleasant and trustworthy in that he let me take a car on a test drive on my own which made me feel relaxed and comfortable. The aftermarket sale was quick and smooth, i highley recommend.


  • 5

    A++++++++++

    By Fran D on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    6/5 !!! Very happy with car. Service was above and beyond. I will definitely return.


  • 5

    An opportunity too good to miss......

    By CAMERON M on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company are a delight to deal with. Friendly, professional and helpful and that is AFTER they have sold and delivered the car! Nothing is too much trouble and every effort is attempted to meet the customers requirements. I thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership

    By JOHN H on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first contact, I could sense that the owner and this dealership were what I was looking for. They were fair, honest and amicable. A pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARK N on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a 2011 XJ from Highline. The car lived up to the photographs beautifully. Service was very friendly and helpful with no pressure sales. Would cheerfully recommend going here to anyone looking for hassle free and friendly car buying.


  • 5

    First Class

    By MIKE L on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with, totally hassle free purchase.