play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By JOSHUA S on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent dealer with highly professional service.


  • 5

    Straightforward and simple

    By KATHRYN S on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed a budget car fairly urgently due to mine being written off in an accident. Highline Autos were convenient to get to for me and as I woman purchasing alone, I felt completely at ease and confortable witht the experience. Car was re-MOT'd for 12 months and came with 3 months warranty for extra peace of mind. Happy with my little Fiesta!


  • 5

    Friendly, trustworthy car dealer

    By MICHAEL D on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly what I was looking for & the description was accurate. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By ROBERT H on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service highly recommend them if you are looking for car and want good customer service. Would definitely purchase through them again.


  • 5

    Great viewing experience

    By GUOWEI T on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My friends and I went on Sunday and took 1 hour testing the Mercedes CLC. The car in general is in good shape and reasonably priced with all detailed documents available. Staff is very patient and nice. Overall comfortable purchase experience!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By GEMMA P on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and great car

    By JOANNE S on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle purchased was as good as the advertisement if not better. The service has been faultless and the seller was very easy to deal with, putting us at ease throughout the process. He even made himself available over the weekend at times that suited, us to make the process the enjoyable experience you would want it to be. We also feel that if there were any issues, we would have no problem in getting in touch and getting things sorted.


  • 5

    Good friendly genuine service

    By COLIN C on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault from start to finish brilliant service!


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By RYAN M on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly service. Great description of the car. Would defiantly recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    Excellent and a pleasure to do business.

    By KAREN G on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class dealer.. a pleasure to do business a quick and easy transaction. Very professional and true to word. Very impressed.. if the car is as good and reliable as the dealer we will be very very happy. Very sympathetic to my disability and helped throughout the process. Thank you very much Garry..