play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very pleased with car and service

    By PHILLIP H on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly easy to got on with and not pushy


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Sarah R on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, Great Service and Great Price, Thank you Highline


  • 5

    Great

    By KEITH N on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A really pleasant experience. Highline Autos... I think I've found the honest used car dealer. And my Jeep, so far.. brilliant! Thank you Gary.


  • 5

    Happy New Car

    By NEIL J on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to buy from. Simple honest and fair. Very happy with the whole experience!


  • 5

    Have purchaed two vehicles from High line Auto's

    By Janet B on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, brilliant sales team have purchased two cars from them a Lexus and an Audi A3, can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Brought car CMAX ford auto

    By Andy R on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We brought a car from them and after a couple of days we had a EML light come on called them back to tell them and without any problems took it back in and repaired/ replaced the part that was faulty can not say well done and thank you enough for there promise and services cheers (sales person) and the rest of the team


  • 5

    great place to buy a car

    By Sarah B on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    really was a great experience purchasing our car from highline. nice quick and smooth process. the guy are really helpful. nothing was to much. we are very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great Buy. Pressure free.

    By Sam H on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought one of the cheaper cars back in October. Six months on I am very happily with my little Suzuki Swift. Very helpful on the phone and when looking at the car. I could be described as a nervous buyer when it comes to cars, and there was no pressure at all. For all my apprehension, definitely a trustworthy dealer. Thanks again for the car.


  • 5

    Absolutely 5 star experience

    By Lee C on 28 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff,very helpful,take time to make you feel as calm as anything,absolutely no pressure imposed to make you buy, will certainly fully recommend


  • 5

    Superb vehicle and company.

    By Robin R on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have delayed posting our review until we had our car, a Skoda Superb, for a month. This has enabled us to get to know the vehicle thoroughly so we can give a truly informed comment. The car has lived up to everything we were promised. The service was superb too - polite, patient and without any undue sales pressure. Though we live at some distance we will recommend all our friends and acquaintances check this company's stock when they are changing cars. Thank you so much from two very satisfied customers.