play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01235 766566 | 07725 588703
GROVE ROAD, WANTAGE, OXFORDSHIRE, OX12 7DR

Customer reviews of Highline Autos

At Highline Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Autos

Highline Autos
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy, professional and good value

    By TONY K on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Gary impressed us right from the start, and continued to do so right thru'. He was determined to make sure our car was in good order for us, and did all one could hope for. When a warning light came on, causing the car to go into a limp mode, he immediately offered a full refund. However, as we were keen to buy from him, so he loaned us another car while he had the fault fixed, and provided us with a new MOT as well. The car has performed very well and we recommend anyone to buy from him.


  • 5

    A reliable car dealer. What a change

    By Andrew T on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased with the Jaguar We bought from Highline Autos, We were dealt with professionaly. No pressure selling. There were a few little things that were attended to before I picked the car up as Gary had agreed. We mentioned that our daughter was just about to start driving and he rang a few days later and told us of a learner car he had just taken into stock. It is a lovely little fiat that is also on our drive now. Hopefully the l plates won't be on it much longer !


  • 5

    Another satisfied repeat customer .

    By Brian H on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have bought from Highline Autos. I had been very pleased with my last car so was happy to give them another try when looking for a second car. They were very helpful and knowledgeable when explaining the features of the car and running costs. Garry was very flexible when arranging viewing times and I didn't feel at all pressurised . I would certainly recommend Highline Autos when looking to buy a good used car.


  • 5

    Mondeo Titanium x

    By PAUL P on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with indeed, an extremely pleasant chap also.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TRUDIE D on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, fair and trustworthy!


  • 5

    very pleased with car and service

    By PHILLIP H on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly easy to got on with and not pushy


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Sarah R on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, Great Service and Great Price, Thank you Highline


  • 5

    Great

    By KEITH N on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A really pleasant experience. Highline Autos... I think I've found the honest used car dealer. And my Jeep, so far.. brilliant! Thank you Gary.


  • 5

    High quality at Highline

    By Philip W on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mini Cooper S Convertible in October, received first class service from both the people I dealt with, I found them to be very straight forward and trust worthy. We had a minor fault with the car towards the end of the warranty period but non the less a fairly expensive repair due to the cost of the genuine BMW parts, the guys at Highline agreed without hesitation and allowed us to get the repair done locally. You can buy with confidence from Highline and I hope to be able to use them again in the future myself. Quality Car, Quality Service, Quality Aftercare sensibly priced - what more could you want?


  • 5

    Happy New Car

    By NEIL J on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys to buy from. Simple honest and fair. Very happy with the whole experience!